Webinar 9/19: Go Business Agile — Save Thousands of Hours Annually. Register Today.

September 19, 2018
9:30 AM PDT | 12:30 PM EDT | 4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM BST
REGISTER TODAY
Discover how Shaw Industries, a subsidiary of Berkshire Hathaway, improved its PPM process with an approach focused on agility, automation and visibility. With 10,000 requests pouring into its busy Information Systems organization each year, the company needed a way to tackle the siloed systems, manual processes and lack of visibility that impeded efficiency. Hear the steps they took to streamline processes, from request intake and approvals, through project delivery. Also hear how Shaw Industries enhanced their auditing and reporting capabilities, which allowed them to conduct more strategic and efficient planning. Sign up now. Space is limited.
Read More