Clarizen Webinar
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM GMT

Has Everything Changed about Change Management?

In this 3-part e-learning program, you will learn about the shifting landscape of change management, the impact of agile approaches and what new skills today’s project managers, PMOs and project sponsors will need to remain successful. We’ll also cover how to best measure success and how to create an integrated delivery and implementation plan.

Register Now

VIDEO

See how to get real-time data on the fly with Clarizen Bot

Bring Clarizen project data and workflows to your team chat platform so everyone is engaged. Now available for Microsoft Teams and Slack.

Watch Video