October 31, 2017 – 9:30 AM PDT | 12:30 PM EDT | 4:30 PM GMT

________

REGISTER TODAY

Are you struggling for survival against an endless horde of lifeless project management tools and processes that gnaw away at productivity and spill the lifeblood of any team?

Do you have the tools to fight back against soul-draining, out-dated approaches (Spreadsheets, Emails, MS Project) that prey on unsuspecting, hard-working project and portfolio managers everywhere?

Fortunately, you don’t need to be paralyzed and powerless any longer against these overwhelming enemies of the workplace.

Our powerful based project and portfolio management solution can help you organize, and bring agility to the projects across your organization. Attend this webinar and discover how to gain:

  • Better resource utilization: Do more with less
  • Project visibility and alignment: Get to market faster
  • Real-time collaboration and defined workflows: Streamline work and lower costs

Turn the tide against poor performance, missed deadlines and the eerie tools that haunt you and won’t stay dead.