Wednesday, February 28, 2018 | 9:30am PST | 12:30pm EST | 5:30pm GMT

REGISTER TODAY!

Many organizations struggle to maintain consistency in how they handle complex approvals, projects and deliverables. Trying to align activities into phases with many moving parts and keep everyone in the loop can be a nightmare.

Many questions and problems arise such as:

  • What stages are my projects in and how do I best communicate status externally?
  • How can I consistently define when work is complete with a repeatable process?
  • How do I collaborate with stakeholders and queue up teams in the next phase?

Join our webinar to discover a how to do more with limited resources and gain greater flexibly and automation for your governance. Register today!