December 19, 2017 — 9:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM EST | 5:30 PM GMT
Register today!

What are the steps every business needs to take to remain competitive and respond with agility under the pressure of rapid change?

It’s not about how project teams and PMOs must overcome the perception of being too bureaucratic. It’s about how they must help their organizations to stay in step with how today’s business operates.

Join us for an executive roundtable chat with business agility expert and former Gartner Analyst Donna Fitzgerald and Clarizen work management executives to discover key principles of agility, including what it takes to:

  • Shift focus and resources at a moment’s notice when priorities change to meet market demand
  • Connect cross-functional teams and stay aligned with business objectives
  • Share real-time data and populate ideas directly into projects to drive rapid innovation

Sign up today. Space is limited.