REGISTER NOW

Date: Monday, February 27, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM PST | 12:00 PM EST | 5:00 PM GMT

Adopting a business agile approach isn’t about “going scrum” or relying on a single methodology across an enterprise. When you can accelerate and optimize how processes and people work together in a flexible and open manner, your enterprise gains focus and productivity. The ever-growing need to move faster has led to the creation of a business agile approach, which is gaining interest rapidly from organizations struggling with engagement and connecting disparate teams and processes.

Gartner explains the accelerated pace of business agile is unique because it brings efficiency with it, “agility in the context of business agile implies both speed and grace.”

So what are the things you should consider when adopting a business agile approach to project management?

Watch this webinar to learn how to:

  • Engage with customers and develop a consistent feedback loop
  • Develop a centralized approach for tracking, reporting and managing data with greater efficiency
  • Gain real-time communication and prioritization to adapt to changing market demands

Register today. Space is limited.