July 27th – 9:30 AM PDT | 12:30 PM EDT | 5:30 PM BST | 4:30 PM GMT

Get your Friday’s back and take the pain out of manually collecting and creating status reports and presentations for management, with Clarizen’s powerful automatic reporting.

Join us for a quick and informative webinar on how you can effortlessly produce ongoing branded, executive-quality project and cross-project portfolio reports.

We’ll show you how to leverage project data gathered in Clarizen from all team members, to create a complete view of the project in a nicely formatted status report, whether in Word, PPT, PDF, or HTML email format.

Space is limited. Sign up today.