September 19, 2019
8:30 AM PDT | 11:30 AM EDT | 4:30 PM BST

Building sustainable practices and expanding Agile principles throughout the enterprise requires that companies shift their planning and delivery approaches from project-based to product-based management practices.

But how does managing by products look like? To successfully navigate this transformation, how do companies make the transition to product-based practices – and what measures will determine if they are making progress?

In this presentation, guest speaker Margo Visitacion, Vice President & Principal Analyst at Forrester will help you gain a better understanding of how to make the transition through the adaptation of practices, organizational structures and tooling to support continuous planning and delivery.