September 17, 2019 | 8:30 AM PDT | 11:30 AM EDT | 4:30 PM BST
REGISTER TODAY 

Agile adoption is spreading across the enterprise, especially IT, and for good reason. IT teams are under increasing pressure to deliver a growing list of services while keeping the team–and other internal customers–looped in on progress and results. To meet the demand, being agile is key and a simple task management solution is vital.

Join us on Tuesday, September 17th for an in-depth webinar on the ways agile adoption is transforming how IT Teams get work done. We’ll also demo Clarizen Go, a visual, easy-to-use and collaborative task management solution.

Watch this webinar to discover how to:

  • Stay on top of goals, minimize surprises and avoid missed deadlines
  • Keep your team on the same page, while collaborating effortlessly
  • Personalize your workspace so you can work the way you want
  • Be the Master of Scrum and sprint smarter!
  • Seamlessly sync with Clarizen One and keep everyone informed

We can’t promise to eliminate ALL of your stress, but we can help you reduce it. Register today and learn how to drive focus, stay organized and get more done.