Register today

AUGUST 28, 2018
9:30 AM PDT | 12:30 PM EDT | 4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM BST

_____

The increasingly digital nature of work fundamentally changes the way that we work, and companies are quickly finding that traditional project management tools are too complex, narrowly focused and inflexible to be effective.

Collaborative work management solutions can resolve this problem, but how do we strike the right balance to evolve work management to increase enterprise productivity?

What are the necessary stages in the journey?

In this presentation, guest speaker Margo Visitacion, Vice President & Principal Analyst at Forrester will examine the steps, practices and smart technology that create enterprise collaborative work management.

Featuring:  MARGO VISITACION, VP & Principal Analyst | Forrester Research, Inc.

Space is limited. Register today.