September 27, 2017 – 9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM BST

________

REGISTER TODAY

Bringing greater agility and higher performance in how you manage work isn’t simply plugging inefficiencies or reorganizing a few processes so you can move faster. It must be accompanied with the right strategy and tools so people work together in a flexible and open manner.

Join guest speaker, Craig Le Clair, Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester and Angela Bunner, Clarizen’s VP of Solutions, to discover how a combination of market, organizational and process agility must all align before a company can be truly agile.

Discover how to gain awareness and execution across 10 key dimensions of business agility. We’ll also show you a real world demonstration of how a modern work management solution can help you lift performance, adapt to change and get things done more quickly.