Select Page

In times of change, businesses that thrive are supported by an effective Project and Portfolio Management (PPM) solution that provides the visibility, productivity and adaptability needed to proactively address unexpected threats and opportunities. Having the right solution that keeps stakeholders aligned and outcome-driven can optimize resources, reduce time to market, and increase customer satisfaction.

Join us on September 30th at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM BST for an engaging and informative discussion about how companies can improve the impact of all their work by implementing a PPM solution that supports their mission critical needs.

This webinar will outline how to make sure you’re selecting the best solution to meet your unique needs while building the justification based on strategic benefits, the hard and soft costs, and savings you can expect. The following evaluation criteria will be covered to help you build a comprehensive PPM business case:

  • Assessment – what functionality is critical and what may be missing from your solution today?
  • Future fit – how do you ensure your software investment will help you address your needs today, next month, and next year?
  • Cost of change – how to develop a business case that supports making a change

REGISTER NOW