Select Page

The global pandemic’s impact on our daily work lives will likely be permanent. But that could be a good thing.

JOIN US on May 6th at 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM BST in our virtual living room for what will be an engaging and informative conversation on how companies can apply the lessons we’re all learning today (the hard way) to better support their employees’ preferred work styles – from both the physical and psychological standpoints.

JOIN US