Join our webinar: The PPM Revolution
NOV 21 2017  | 9:00 am New York// 2:00 pm London// 3:00 pm Brussels// 9:00 pm Singapore

REGISTER TODAY

An interactive webinar with Antonio-Nieto Rodriguez, the world’s leading project management guru and a case study by SITA
Receive 1 PDU Point by attending this webinar 

THE PPM REVOLUTION

Join this one hour highly interactive and engaging complimentary webinar with Thinkers 50 PPM guru Antonio Nieto Rodriguez, Tony Willers, Service Solutions Manager, SITA and Rapheal Kairy, Senior Solutions Engineer, Clarizen.

In the first part of the webinar Antonio, using his own research and work experience explains how and why those organizations that focus on just a few key initiatives can perform significantly better than unfocused organizations, not only financially but also in achieving their strategic objectives and motivating their staff. Antonio will address the audience on how strategic project management must be discussed at boardroom level and core competencies that must be adhered to run an effective global PMO.

In the second part of the webinar you will hear directly from Tony Willers, Manager, Service Solutions (SITA) on how they managed to increase employee productivity, visibility and at the same time reducing costs and delays in getting projects finished on time. All through one seamless platform. Finally, Rapheal Kairy, Senior Solutions Engineer will show you how this can all be managed by one intuitive platform with a short demonstration of Clarizen.

JOIN OUR LIVE WEBINAR. REGISTER TODAY.