September 20, 2017 – 8:30 AM GMT | 9:30 AM BST | 10:30 AM CEST
________

REGISTER TODAY

Today’s enterprise PMO faces some tough challenges. PMOs must adapt and align to organizational changes, continue to deliver business outcomes through improved project efficiency and keep resources on track—all while evolving operations for a bi-modal project management environment.

Join us to see how Dimension Data, a member of NTT Group, is facing these challenges by bringing greater business agility to its Enterprise PMO.
In our webinar we will follow their ongoing journey and discover how any PMO can up its performance and success in delivering complex global programs.